All casinos

Thrill.com blackjack review

The review below records every blackjack table the operator names. The review records the rules published for each table. The review records what the welcome offer does to blackjack.

Every figure on this page was verified against the pages of the operator on .

The rule set is not confirmed for every table on this page.

The score and its inputs

The score measures what the operator publishes about its blackjack tables. 13 criteria carry a fixed weight. A field the operator does not publish scores zero, and the weight of that criterion is never reduced to compensate.

Score
4.5 out of 10
Confirmed evidence coverage
77.0%
Weight resting on unverified evidence
23.0%

The table below lists every criterion and its weight. Each row shows the points awarded and the confidence class of the evidence. Each contribution is published on the same scale as the total. The total row carries the published score, rounded to 1 decimal place.

CriterionWeightPoints out of 10Confidence classContribution
Payout on a natural blackjack1610.00Confirmed1.60
Deck count and shoe type100.00Confirmed0.00
Split limit, resplit and split aces60.00Confirmed0.00
Dealer action on soft 17610.00Confirmed0.60
Totals a player can double on610.00Confirmed0.60
Double after split510.00Confirmed0.50
Dealer peek against no hole card510.00Inferred0.13
Surrender40.00Confirmed0.00
Published withdrawal processing time100.00Not published0.00
Blackjack tables with published rules105.00Confirmed0.50
Span of published table limits80.00Not published0.00
Published verification requirements80.00Confirmed0.00
How a live bonus treats blackjack610.00Confirmed0.60
Total1004.5

What this casino offers a blackjack player

Thrill.com deals 13 blackjack tables that we verified.

The rule table below shows 5 tables with a complete rule vector.

Thrill Original Blackjack publishes a complete rule vector, and the rule table carries it.

Thrill runs no welcome offer, so there is no rollover to clear.

Thrill is in our research layer and is not on the live comparison at present.

The blackjack table inventory

The counts below describe the blackjack tables recorded for this operator.

Blackjack tables named
13
Tables with a complete rule set
5
Tables publishing no core rule field
5
Tables mapped to a rule set
8
Tables that cannot be mapped
7
Lobby entry points recorded
2

The following entries are lobby doors rather than tables. No rule set applies to a lobby door: Blackjack Lobby (Evolution live blackjack lobby) / Blackjack Lobby (Pragmatic Play live blackjack lobby)

TableProviderDeck countDealer rule on soft 17Blackjack payoutCore rule fields publishedRule state
Blackjack (Thrill Original Blackjack)Thrill Originals (in-house)Infinite decks (continuous/infinite shoe, each hand independent; card counting impossible)S17, dealer stands on 173:28/8Rules confirmed
Infinite BlackjackEvolution8 decksS173:28/8Rules confirmed
Lightning BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Power BlackjackEvolution8 decks with all 9s and 10s removed (64 fewer cards in the shoe; picture cards remain)n.a.n.a.5/8Rules unverified
First Person BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Easy BlackjackEvolutionn.a.Dealer hits 16 or less and stands on soft 17 or more (S17)n.a., not applicable in the usual sense; players do not receive cards6/8Rules unverified
Brazilian One BlackjackPragmatic Play Live8 decks of 52 cardsDealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s (soft-17 handling not explicitly separated)3:28/8Rules confirmed
Korean One BlackjackPragmatic Play Live8 decks of 52 cardsDealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s3:28/8Rules confirmed
Bet Behind Pro BlackjackPragmatic Play Liven.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
American BlackjackPragmatic Play (RNG table game, not live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack ClassicOneTouchn.a.n.a.n.a., OneTouch states only 'Blackjack's standard bets and payouts'3/8Rules unverified
Blackjack Supreme MHPP (Multi-Hand Perfect Pairs)OneTouch8 decksH17, dealer hits soft 173:28/8Rules confirmed
Blackjack NeoRelax Gamingn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified

Every table field by field

Each table below lists every rule field recorded for that table. Each field carries its evidence class and the page the field came from.

Blackjack (Thrill Original Blackjack)

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Thrill Originals (in-house)Confirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/thrill-blackjack
Deck count
Infinite decks (continuous/infinite shoe, each hand independent; card counting impossible)Confirmed intercom.help
Dealer rule on soft 17
S17, dealer stands on 17Confirmed intercom.help
Blackjack payout
3:2Confirmed intercom.help
Double rules
Double on any first two cards; one card only (stake increased 2x, one final card)Confirmed intercom.help
Double after split
true, double after split allowedConfirmed intercom.help
Split rules
Split to 2 hands only (one split per hand, no resplit); any equal-value pair including any two 10-value cards; no hitting split aces; a split hand reaching 21 pays 1:1 not 3:2Confirmed intercom.help
Surrender
none, no surrender option is offered (player actions are limited to Hit, Double, Stand, Split)Confirmed intercom.help
Dealer peek
Peek, insurance is offered when the dealer shows an Ace, implying a hole card is dealt and checked. The article does not use the words 'peek' or 'no hole card' explicitly.Inferred intercom.helpPresence of insurance implies a dealt hole card. Thrill does not state the ENHC/peek convention in words.
Side bets
Perfect Pairs (Perfect Pair 25x, Coloured Pair 10x, Mixed Pair 6x) and 21+3 (Suited Trips 100x, Straight Flush 50x, Three of a Kind 30x, Straight 10x, Flush 4x). Insurance pays 2:1.Confirmed intercom.help
Published return figure
99.48% RTP / 0.52% house edge (main game)Confirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/thrill-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedBet limits are only shown inside the game client, which requires login and an allowed region. Blocked.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedSame as min_bet.
Mapped rule set
thrill-original-blackjackConfirmed intercom.help

Infinite Blackjack

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
8 decksInferred games.evolution.com
Dealer rule on soft 17
S17Inferred games.evolution.com
Blackjack payout
3:2Inferred games.evolution.com
Double rules
Double allowedInferred games.evolution.com
Double after split
false, no double after splitInferred games.evolution.com
Split rules
Split to 2 hands onlyInferred games.evolution.com
Surrender
NoneInferred games.evolution.com
Dealer peek
Peek on Ace onlyInferred games.evolution.com
Side bets
Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust ItConfirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
99.47% (canonised value; Evolution's public page states no RTP)Inferred games.evolution.comEvolution's public game page publishes no RTP figure. Thrill's own game page for this title could not be loaded (region redirect).
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedEvolution states only 'Low bet limits'. Thrill's per-table limits are inside the lobby, which is region-blocked.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedSame.
Mapped rule set
evo-infinite-blackjackConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack

Lightning Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not published games.evolution.comNot stated on Evolution's own page.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not published games.evolution.comNot stated on Evolution's own page.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not published games.evolution.comNot stated on Evolution's own page.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
Hole card is dealt (dealer's second card face-down); whether the dealer peeks is not statedConfirmed games.evolution.com
Side bets
No conventional side bets. A 100% Lightning Fee is added to each initial bet; winning scores are awarded a 2x-25x multiplier (2x, 5x, 8x, 10x, 15x, 20x, 25x) carried into the next round, valid up to 180 days.Confirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedNot published by Evolution or Thrill.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Mapped rule set
evo-lightning-blackjackConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack

Power Blackjack

5 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
8 decks with all 9s and 10s removed (64 fewer cards in the shoe; picture cards remain)Confirmed games.evolution.com
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not published games.evolution.comNot stated on Evolution's own page.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not published games.evolution.comNot stated on Evolution's own page.
Double rules
Double, Triple or Quadruple Down on any two initial cardsConfirmed games.evolution.com
Double after split
true, Double/Triple/Quadruple Down permitted after a splitConfirmed games.evolution.com
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on Evolution's own page.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust ItConfirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedNot published by Evolution or Thrill.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Mapped rule set
evo-power-blackjackConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack

First Person Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not published
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Mapped rule set
evo-first-person-blackjackConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjackCarriage of the named Evolution title is confirmed on Thrill's own lobby page. No rule fields could be sourced this session.

Easy Blackjack

6 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not published evolution.comNot stated.
Dealer rule on soft 17
Dealer hits 16 or less and stands on soft 17 or more (S17)Confirmed evolution.com
Blackjack payout
n.a., not applicable in the usual sense; players do not receive cardsConfirmed evolution.comPlayers bet on predefined hand scores (16/17/18/19/20) against the dealer only.
Double rules
n.a., no player hand, so no doublingConfirmed evolution.com
Double after split
n.a.Confirmed evolution.comNo splitting exists in this format.
Split rules
n.a., no splittingConfirmed evolution.com
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot applicable / not stated.
Dealer peek
n.a., cards are dealt only to the dealerConfirmed evolution.com
Side bets
Bust ItConfirmed evolution.com
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedNot published by Evolution or Thrill.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed evolution.com

Brazilian One Blackjack

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play LiveConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
8 decks of 52 cardsReported yesplay.bet
Dealer rule on soft 17
Dealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17s (soft-17 handling not explicitly separated)Reported yesplay.bet
Blackjack payout
3:2Reported yesplay.bet
Double rules
Double Down on any two initial cards, one card only, no further action after doublingReported yesplay.bet
Double after split
true, except when splitting AcesReported yesplay.bet
Split rules
Split any equal-value pair including any two 10-point cards; aces may be split but receive one card only and cannot be hit; a ten on a split ace counts 21, not blackjack; resplitting not documentedReported yesplay.bet
Surrender
n.a., not mentioned in the rules documentNot published yesplay.betAbsent from the published rules.
Dealer peek
Hole card dealt; insurance offered on dealer Ace before the hand is checked for blackjack (peek game, not ENHC)Reported yesplay.bet
Side bets
21+3 (and further side bets/Crazy 7 referenced in the document)Reported yesplay.bet
Published return figure
n.a.Not published
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Mapped rule set
pragmatic-one-blackjackReported https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack

Korean One Blackjack

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play LiveConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
8 decks of 52 cardsReported yesplay.bet
Dealer rule on soft 17
Dealer draws to 16 and stands on all 17sReported yesplay.bet
Blackjack payout
3:2Reported yesplay.bet
Double rules
Double Down on any two initial cards, one card onlyReported yesplay.bet
Double after split
true, except when splitting AcesReported yesplay.bet
Split rules
Split any equal-value pair incl. two 10-point cards; split aces get one card and cannot be hit; resplit not documentedReported yesplay.bet
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot documented.
Dealer peek
Peek, hole card dealt, insurance offered on dealer AceReported yesplay.bet
Side bets
21+3 and further side bets per the ONE Blackjack rules documentReported yesplay.bet
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedNot published. Thrill game page region-blocked.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Mapped rule set
pragmatic-one-blackjackReported https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack

Bet Behind Pro Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play LiveConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo Pragmatic-published rules page for this specific title was reachable. Thrill's game page redirects out of a blocked region.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedRegion-blocked lobby.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack

American Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (RNG table game, not live)Confirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjackSlug prefix 'pgp' is Pragmatic Play's RNG catalogue on Thrill (cf. Pgp5lions, pgp888dragons). 'ppl' is Pragmatic Play Live.
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedPragmatic's own page not reachable. Thrill's game page redirects out of a blocked region.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/category/live-blackjack'American Blackjack' is a marketing name only. No deck count, dealer rule or payout could be sourced, and mapping it to any vegas-strip/atlantic-city id on the name alone is exactly what the brief forbids.

Blackjack Classic

3 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouchConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjackclassic
Deck count
n.a.Not published onetouch.io
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not published onetouch.ioNot stated by OneTouch.
Blackjack payout
n.a., OneTouch states only 'Blackjack's standard bets and payouts'Not published onetouch.ioNo explicit ratio published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
None named on the OneTouch game sheet for this title (a separate 'Blackjack Classic Perfect Pairs' SKU exists in OneTouch's catalogue and is not the SKU Thrill carries)Reported onetouch.io
Published return figure
99.35% RTP / 0.65% house edge per Thrill's own game page; 99.32% RTP per OneTouch's own game sheet, see conflict ONT-CLASSIC-RTPConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjackclassic
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot shown outside the game client.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot shown outside the game client.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjackclassic

Blackjack Supreme MHPP (Multi-Hand Perfect Pairs)

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouchConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Deck count
8 decksInferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Dealer rule on soft 17
H17, dealer hits soft 17Inferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Blackjack payout
3:2Inferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Double rules
Double on hard 10 and 11 onlyInferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Double after split
true, restricted to 10/11 totalsInferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Split rules
Split to 4 handsInferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
PeekInferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Side bets
Perfect Pairs (the 'PP' in the SKU name; multi-hand format)Inferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Published return figure
99.13% RTP / 0.87% house edgeConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot shown outside the game client.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot shown outside the game client.
Mapped rule set
onetouch-blackjackInferred https://thrill.com/casino/play/ont_blackjacksuprememhpp

Blackjack Neo

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Relax GamingConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/rlx_blackjackneo
Deck count
n.a.Not published relax-gaming.comRelax Gaming's own product page publishes no rule fields.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not published relax-gaming.comNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not published relax-gaming.comNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a., Relax names no side bets; it names a 'Best Move Indicator' strategy aid and anticipation features on higher-risk handsConfirmed relax-gaming.com
Published return figure
99.6% RTP / 0.40% house edge, the HIGHEST-RTP blackjack title on ThrillConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/rlx_blackjackneo
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot shown outside the game client.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot shown outside the game client.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://thrill.com/casino/play/rlx_blackjackneo

Table limits and withdrawals

Withdrawal window
Operator publishes typical NETWORK arrival times rather than an internal processing SLA: Solana under 1 minute; TRON 1-2 min; BSC 1-3 min; Polygon 1-3 min; Ethereum 3-15+ min; Bitcoin 10-30+ min; XRP under 2 min. No stated manual review window.Confirmed intercom.help
Withdrawal methods
Crypto only, same-method-as-deposit policy. Withdrawal currency/network table adds ARBITRUM(USDC) to the deposit set: BTC; ETH/USDT/USDC/DAI/LINK/SHIB on Ethereum; LTC; DOGE; TRX + USDT on Tron; BNB/USDT/USDC/DAI/SHIB/LINK on Binance; USDT/USDC/SOL on Solana; USDT/USDC/POL on Polygon; BCH; USDC on Arbitrum; XRP. No maximum withdrawal limit. Per-currency minimums and fees published (e.g. min 0.00002504 BTC / fee 0.00001571 BTC; min 2.5 USDT / fee 1 USDT on Ethereum and Tron).Confirmed intercom.help
Deposit methods
Crypto only, no fiat rails. 26 coin/network combinations: BITCOIN(BTC); ETHEREUM(ETH, USDT, USDC, DAI, LINK, SHIB); LITECOIN(LTC); DOGECOIN(DOGE); TRON(TRX, USDT); BINANCE/BSC(BNB, USDT, USDC, DAI, SHIB, LINK); SOLANA(USDT, USDC, SOL); POLYGON(USDT, USDC, POL); BITCOIN CASH(BCH); RIPPLE(XRP). Memo/tag required on some networks.Confirmed intercom.help
Table limits
Per-table limits render from the table rows above. Where a limit is not published the row renders data.not_published.n.a.

Registered entity and licence

Registered entity
Gravity Unleashed Limitada, registered in Costa Rica under company number 3-102-923055, registered address Barrio Dent, San Pedro, Ofident Building, Office 3, San Jose - Montes de Oca, Costa RicaConfirmed thrill.com
Licence
Gaming Board of Anjouan (Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros), Certificate of Operation, Licence No. ALSI-202506019-FI1Confirmed thrill.com
Governing law
Laws of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros; exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros; no class actionsConfirmed thrill.com
Restricted markets
Help-centre list (the operative, longer list): Australia, British Virgin Islands, Curacao, Cyprus, France, Germany, Iran, North Korea, the Dutch Caribbean Islands, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, plus any location where use of the Services is prohibited, requires a local licence, or is embargoed/sanctioned by the US, EU or UK.Confirmed intercom.help
Identity checks
No KYC at registration and no tiered/threshold KYC schedule is published. Registration requires only basic info (email+password, Google or Twitch); email confirmation is not required. KYC is risk-triggered and discretionary: Thrill 'reserve[s] the right at any time to request identification documents', may suspend the account until documents are provided, may withhold funds until verification completes, and may use third-party verification services. Accounts flagged during KYC/AML checks are notified by email or dashboard.Confirmed intercom.help
Inconsistencies recorded
['LICENCE-COUNT', 'RESTRICTED-LISTS']n.a.

Deposits and withdrawals

Thrill.com is crypto-first, and the deposit block below lists the coins.

Thrill publishes no internal withdrawal window.

Thrill states network confirmation times instead, and the withdrawal block carries them.

Thrill publishes no KYC trigger threshold in money terms.

What is weak here

Rule coverage stops at 5 tables with a complete rule vector.

Thrill publishes bet limits for no table.

We did not list 2 game lobbies, because Thrill blocks our test market.

Blackjack earns a lower loyalty rate than sports betting on the same account.

What the welcome offer does to blackjack

Many casino welcome offers exclude blackjack, or count it at a reduced rate during rollover. A bonus section that omits the blackjack contribution rate is misleading on a blackjack site. The rate below is the rate that applies to blackjack.

Rollover mechanism
no bonus exists; XP de-weighting only
Blackjack allowed during rollover
n.a.
Blackjack contribution rate
n.a., no wagering requirement exists to contribute to
Bet cap during rollover
n.a.
Verdict on the offer
no product bonus at all; blackjack earns 0.5 XP/$1 against 3 XP/$1 on sports

The offer terms on record

The rows below quote the terms the operator publishes. Each row carries its evidence class and the page it came from.

Wagering requirement
No bonus wagering requirement is published. The terms only say a bonus 'may' carry one and that details 'will be provided with each Bonus'. SEPARATELY, a non-bonus 1x deposit turnover gate applies to every withdrawal.Confirmed thrill.com
Blackjack excluded
false, blackjack is not excluded from anything. There is no bonus to be excluded from, and the rewards engine explicitly includes casino play. But blackjack is systematically DE-WEIGHTED to the platform floor (0.5 XP per $1 vs 3 XP per $1 for sports and slots), which is a de facto penalty rather than an exclusion.Confirmed intercom.helpNo exclusion clause naming blackjack or table games exists in the terms (section 9 Bonuses and Promotions) or in any of the 18 Rewards help articles checked.
Published blackjack weighting
No percentage-based wagering weighting exists because there is no bonus rollover. The functional equivalent is Thrill's XP/rakeback engine, which pays out inversely to RTP, so blackjack earns the LOWEST rate on the platform. Published casino XP rates: RTP 97% and below = 1.5 XP per $1; RTP 97-99% = 1 XP per $1; RTP above 99% = 0.5 XP per $1. Every blackjack title with a published RTP on Thrill (99.13%, 99.35%, 99.48%, 99.6%) falls in the top bracket, so blackjack earns 0.5 XP per $1, one third of a sports bet at 3 XP per $1 and one third of slots. Weekly bonus, monthly bonus and rakeback are all likewise calculated from house edge, so blackjack contributes least to all of them.Confirmed intercom.help
Offer expiry
Generic only: 'Bonuses must be claimed within the specified claiming period; unclaimed bonuses may be forfeited.' No specific window is published for any offer. Where durations are published they are reload windows, not bonus expiry: Platinum I 14 days, Platinum II 28 days, Platinum III 42 days.Confirmed thrill.com
Governing terms page
n.a.Assumed
Sportsbook offer
Cannot be confirmed either way, and more importantly, there is no evidence any welcome offer exists to classify. BrandMCP's internal label 'Thrill Sport global' points to sportsbook, and BrandMCP supplies no bonus value, no currency and no wagering terms, which is consistent with a code that unlocks nothing specific. Thrill's own sportsbook help article on bonuses and promotions describes ONLY ComboBoost and Odds Boost, no welcome offer, no free bet, no first-deposit deal. CryptoSlate, reviewing the Thrill sportsbook specifically, states flatly that no sportsbook welcome bonus exists. Independent named reviews (btcgosu, TheSpike) say the same for the casino. Conclusion: the welcome-offer code is best treated as an affiliate attribution code, not a product bonus with terms, so the question 'does blackjack contribute to the welcome offer' has no bonus to answer it about.Confirmed intercom.help

Where to play this rule set

The offer panel below is advertising. It loads for every visitor. Whether the company accepts players from your country is set by the company. The check happens at registration.

How this review was scored

We rank brands on published blackjack rules rather than on offer value. Read the full method.

When this review is tested again

Every brand on this site is retested on a published cadence.

Next full retest due
2026-11-29
Offer and code check
weekly
Rule field re-read
quarterly
Marked stale after this many days
90

A retest also runs early when any of the following happens.

Age and responsible gambling

This site is for adults of legal gambling age in their own market. It runs no age check of its own. The company linked below runs its own age and identity checks. The company can refuse you.

Gambling carries a risk of financial loss. The pages below set out the full position of this site.

Where these rules come from

Every rule set on this site is recorded against a published source.

Some sources below are printed as plain text rather than as links. Those are pages on a brand's own site that open a real-money game or a sign-up path, so they are published as evidence of what was read and not as a way to reach the brand. The one link to a brand on this page is the marked paid link above.

Review and provenance

Where a figure is not published, this page says so. No figure on this page is estimated.