All casinos

Shuffle.com blackjack review

The review below records every blackjack table the operator names. The review records the rules published for each table. The review records what the welcome offer does to blackjack.

Every figure on this page was verified against the pages of the operator on .

The rule set is not confirmed for every table on this page.

The score and its inputs

The score measures what the operator publishes about its blackjack tables. 13 criteria carry a fixed weight. A field the operator does not publish scores zero, and the weight of that criterion is never reduced to compensate.

Score
5.9 out of 10
Confirmed evidence coverage
78.0%
Weight resting on unverified evidence
22.0%

The table below lists every criterion and its weight. Each row shows the points awarded and the confidence class of the evidence. Each contribution is published on the same scale as the total. The total row carries the published score, rounded to 1 decimal place.

CriterionWeightPoints out of 10Confidence classContribution
Payout on a natural blackjack1610.00Confirmed1.60
Deck count and shoe type100.00Confirmed0.00
Split limit, resplit and split aces60.00Confirmed0.00
Dealer action on soft 17610.00Confirmed0.60
Totals a player can double on610.00Confirmed0.60
Double after split510.00Confirmed0.50
Dealer peek against no hole card510.00Confirmed0.50
Surrender40.00Not published0.00
Published withdrawal processing time1010.00Reported0.50
Blackjack tables with published rules105.00Confirmed0.50
Span of published table limits80.00Not published0.00
Published verification requirements810.00Confirmed0.80
How a live bonus treats blackjack65.00Confirmed0.30
Total1005.9

What this casino offers a blackjack player

Shuffle.com deals 17 blackjack tables.

Shuffle publishes a house edge or a return figure for every one of those tables.

The rule table below shows 3 tables with a complete rule vector.

The weakness is coverage, because 10 tables publish no core rule field.

The welcome offer permits blackjack during rollover at a reduced contribution rate.

The blackjack table inventory

The counts below describe the blackjack tables recorded for this operator.

Blackjack tables named
17
Tables with a complete rule set
3
Tables publishing no core rule field
10
Tables mapped to a rule set
8
Tables that cannot be mapped
10
Lobby entry points recorded
1

The following entries are lobby doors rather than tables. No rule set applies to a lobby door: Blackjack Lobby (Pragmatic Play live blackjack multi-table lobby)

TableProviderDeck countDealer rule on soft 17Blackjack payoutCore rule fields publishedRule state
Blackjack (Shuffle Originals)Shuffle (in-house Originals studio)Infinite decksS17 (dealer always stands on 17)3:28/8Rules confirmed
Shuffle Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table)Pragmatic Play (live dealer)8 decksS17 (dealer draws on 16, stands on all 17s)3:28/8Rules confirmed
Shuffle VIP Blackjack (Shuffle-exclusive live table)Pragmatic Play (live dealer)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Shuffle Speed Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table)Pragmatic Play (live dealer)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack Live (Evolution classic live blackjack)Evolution8 decks from a shoeS17 (dealer stands on all 17s including soft 17)3:28/8Rules confirmed
First Person BlackjackEvolution (RNG first-person)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Infinite BlackjackEvolutionn.a. on Shuffle's pagen.a. on Shuffle's pagen.a. on Shuffle's page5/8Rules unverified
Lightning BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
First Person Lightning BlackjackEvolution (RNG first-person)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack ClassicOneTouch (RNG)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack Classic PPOneTouch (RNG)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack Supreme MHPP (multi-hand, Perfect Pairs)OneTouch (RNG)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack Supreme SHPP (single-hand, Perfect Pairs)OneTouch (RNG)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Bombay BlackjackOneTouch (RNG)n.a.n.a.3:2 (1.5x bet main game)3/8Rules unverified
Classic Multihand BlackjackBGaming (integrated via SoftSwiss game code)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
American BlackjackBetsoftMultideck (specific count not stated)n.a.n.a.3/8Rules unverified
Playboy BlackjackMicrogamingn.a.n.a.n.a.4/8Rules unverified

Every table field by field

Each table below lists every rule field recorded for that table. Each field carries its evidence class and the page the field came from.

Blackjack (Shuffle Originals)

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Shuffle (in-house Originals studio)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/originals/blackjack
Deck count
Infinite decksConfirmed help.shuffle.com
Dealer rule on soft 17
S17 (dealer always stands on 17)Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Blackjack payout
3:2Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Double rules
Double any first two cardsConfirmed help.shuffle.com
Double after split
Yes, double after split allowedConfirmed help.shuffle.com
Split rules
Split once, no re-splitting; one card to each split ace and no hitting split acesConfirmed help.shuffle.com
Surrender
None publishedExistence confirmed only help.shuffle.comSurrender is not listed among the game rules. Absence is not an explicit denial.
Dealer peek
Dealer peeks on ace and tenConfirmed help.shuffle.com
Side bets
Perfect Pairs (2.00% house edge; 25:1 / 10:1 / 6:1) and 21+3 (3.68% house edge; 100:1 / 50:1 / 30:1 / 10:1 / 4:1); insurance 2:1Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Published return figure
99.48% with correct play (main bet)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedMinimum bet is shown only inside the game client. Not published on any fetched page.
Maximum bet
$50,000 USD per round (max win $2,000,000 USD); limits are USD-denominated regardless of display currencyConfirmed help.shuffle.com
Mapped rule set
shuffle-original-blackjackConfirmed help.shuffle.com

Shuffle Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table)

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (live dealer)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Deck count
8 decksConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Dealer rule on soft 17
S17 (dealer draws on 16, stands on all 17s)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Blackjack payout
3:2Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Double rules
Double on first two cards, one card onlyConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Double after split
Yes, except after splitting acesConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Split rules
Split once (max 2 hands); aces may be split but receive one card only; no resplit of acesConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Surrender
None publishedExistence confirmed only https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1Rule list does not mention surrender.
Dealer peek
n.a., insurance is offered on a dealer ace but the page does not state whether the dealer peeks or the table is no-hole-cardNot published https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1Peek/ENHC not stated. 0.59% edge is consistent with a peek game but that is an inference, not a source.
Side bets
Insurance (2:1) stated; no named side bets on the game page. Shuffle's live-casino category page states side bets such as Perfect Pairs and 21+3 exist across Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live blackjack tables generally.Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Published return figure
House edge 0.59% (RTP 99.41% by arithmetic; only the edge is published)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedLimits displayed in the live lobby only. The lobby is geo-blocked from the available IP.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Mapped rule set
8d-s17-dasConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-blackjack-1

Shuffle VIP Blackjack (Shuffle-exclusive live table)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (live dealer)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-vip-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedGame page states provider and edge only.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the game page.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Published return figure
House edge 0.59%Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-vip-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot publishedNo rule fields published. The identical 0.59% edge to Shuffle Blackjack 1 suggests the same Pragmatic Play 8d S17 rule core, but that is an inference from an edge figure alone and the brief forbids mapping on name/marketing similarity.

Shuffle Speed Blackjack 1 (Shuffle-exclusive live table)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (live dealer)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-speed-blackjack-1
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the game page.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Published return figure
House edge 0.59%Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-speed-blackjack-1
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Mapped rule set
pragmatic-speed-blackjackInferred https://shuffle.com/games/pragmaticplay-shuffle-speed-blackjack-1Mapped on confirmed provider carriage (Pragmatic Play Speed Blackjack product) rather than on published rule fields. No deck/S17/split data published by Shuffle.

Blackjack Live (Evolution classic live blackjack)

8 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Deck count
8 decks from a shoeConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Dealer rule on soft 17
S17 (dealer stands on all 17s including soft 17)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Blackjack payout
3:2Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Double rules
Double down on eligible hands; Shuffle explicitly warns doubling after split, re-splitting and surrender availability vary between tablesConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Double after split
n.a., varies by table per operator's own disclaimerNot published https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-liveOperator states DAS varies table to table.
Split rules
n.a., re-split availability varies by tableNot published https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-liveOperator states re-splitting varies table to table.
Surrender
n.a., varies by tableNot published https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-liveOperator states surrender availability varies table to table.
Dealer peek
Dealer peeks for blackjack when showing an aceConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Side bets
Side bets on selected tables (pairs, suited cards, three-card combinations) plus Bet Behind; insurance 2:1Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Published return figure
99.28% for the classic main game with correct decisions (operator attributes the figure to Evolution)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedLimits shown per table in the geo-blocked live lobby.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedAs above.
Mapped rule set
evo-classic-vip-blackjackReported https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-live

First Person Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Evolution (RNG first-person)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-rng
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the game page.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedPage only says the game includes "all the usual Blackjack bets".
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
Perfect Pairs and 21+3Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-rng
Published return figure
House edge 0.71%Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-rng
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-first-person-blackjackInferred https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-blackjack-rngMapped on confirmed carriage of Evolution's First Person Blackjack product. No rule fields published by the operator.

Infinite Blackjack

5 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-infinite-blackjack
Deck count
n.a. on Shuffle's pageNot publishedShuffle's game page publishes only provider and edge.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a. on Shuffle's pageNot publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a. on Shuffle's pageNot publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
n.a. on Shuffle's page; Shuffle's Evolution provider page describes Infinite Blackjack as one main hand serving unlimited players with personal hit/stand choicesConfirmed https://shuffle.com/casino/providers/evolution
Published return figure
House edge 0.53%Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-infinite-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Mapped rule set
evo-infinite-blackjackInferred https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-infinite-blackjack

Lightning Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-lightning-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Published return figure
House edge 0.44%, MULTIPLIER TABLE: must never be RTP-ranked against conventional blackjack (lightning fee on every hand, multiplier-driven variance)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-lightning-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedLive lobby geo-blocked.
Mapped rule set
evo-lightning-blackjackInferred https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-lightning-blackjackMapped on confirmed carriage of Evolution's Lightning Blackjack product. No rule fields published by Shuffle.

First Person Lightning Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
Evolution (RNG first-person)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Published return figure
House edge 0.44%, MULTIPLIER TABLE: must never be RTP-ranked against conventional blackjackConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-first-person-lightning-blackjackInferred https://shuffle.com/games/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjackMapped on confirmed carriage. No rule fields published.

Blackjack Classic

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouch (RNG)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjackclassic
Deck count
n.a.Not published
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published for Blackjack Classic by operator or provider.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedProvider game sheet says only "Blackjack's standard bets and payouts".
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
None on this SKU (a separate SKU, Blackjack Classic PP, carries the Perfect Pairs side bet)Confirmed onetouch.io
Published return figure
Provider publishes RTP 99.32%; Shuffle's game page publishes house edge 0.65% (= 99.35% RTP). Both figures contradict the 99.13% baseline assumption.Confirmed onetouch.io
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot published

Blackjack Classic PP

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouch (RNG)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjackclassicpp
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
Perfect Pairs (pays out immediately, allowing side-bet winnings to be used on a double or split in the same round)Confirmed onetouch.io
Published return figure
Provider publishes RTP 99.32% (main bet); Shuffle publishes house edge 0.86%Confirmed onetouch.io
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot publishedNo deck/dealer/split rules published by operator or provider. Also note the operator edge (0.86%) and provider RTP (99.32% → 0.68% edge) disagree.

Blackjack Supreme MHPP (multi-hand, Perfect Pairs)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouch (RNG)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjacksuprememhpp
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
Perfect Pairs side bet, RTP 92.05%; up to three hands playableConfirmed onetouch.io
Published return figure
Provider publishes 99.13% main bet (92.05% Perfect Pairs); Shuffle publishes house edge 0.87% (= 99.13%), the two agreeConfirmed onetouch.io
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot published

Blackjack Supreme SHPP (single-hand, Perfect Pairs)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouch (RNG)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjacksupremeshpp
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
Perfect PairsConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjacksupremeshpp
Published return figure
House edge 0.87% (= 99.13% RTP)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-blackjacksupremeshpp
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot publishedNo rule fields published by operator or provider.

Bombay Blackjack

3 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
OneTouch (RNG)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/one-touch-ont-bombayblackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
3:2 (1.5x bet main game)Confirmed onetouch.io
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
Perfect Pairs (92.05% RTP, up to 25:1) and Triple Treat (up to 1000x; RTP options 96.09% / 93.97% / 92.35%); five hands playable simultaneouslyConfirmed onetouch.io
Published return figure
Provider publishes 99.13% for regular blackjack; Shuffle publishes house edge 0.88%Confirmed onetouch.io
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot published

Classic Multihand Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
BGaming (integrated via SoftSwiss game code)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/softswiss-classic-multihand-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published on Shuffle's game page.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
House edge 0.60%Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/softswiss-classic-multihand-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot published

American Blackjack

3 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
BetsoftConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/bsg-american-blackjack
Deck count
Multideck (specific count not stated)Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/bsg-american-blackjack
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
None ("without sidebet")Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/bsg-american-blackjack
Published return figure
House edge 1.02%, the worst blackjack edge published in Shuffle's lobbyConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/bsg-american-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot publishedDeck count given only as "multideck". No dealer/split/double rules published.

Playboy Blackjack

4 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
MicrogamingConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/microgaming-playboy-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
Double Down on eligible hands, one additional cardConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/microgaming-playboy-blackjack
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
Eligible pairs can be split into two hands with an additional wagerConfirmed https://shuffle.com/games/microgaming-playboy-blackjack
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
RTP 99.44% / house edge 0.56%Confirmed https://shuffle.com/games/microgaming-playboy-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedNot published

Table limits and withdrawals

Withdrawal window
Operator claims 90% of withdrawals complete in under one minute, with fees typically under $1. The help centre itself gives no processing-time SLA (it only says withdrawals are "processed and submitted on-chain"). Withdrawals can also be suspended for KYC at a risk-based threshold or on suspicion of irregular activity, so the sub-minute figure is a best-case marketing claim, not a guarantee.Confirmed https://shuffle.com/
Withdrawal methods
On-chain crypto withdrawal to a user-supplied wallet address only, in the same asset set as deposits; blockchain fee deducted from the withdrawal amount; withdrawals are final and irreversible. No fiat withdrawal rail is published.Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Deposit methods
Crypto only on-chain (same asset list for deposits and withdrawals): BTC; ETH (ETH, BEP20, Base, Robinhood Chain); SHFL (ERC20); LTC; USDT (ERC20, BEP20, TRC20, POL, SOL); USDC (ERC20, BEP20, SOL, POL, Base, ARB, Arbitrum only at contract 0xaf88d065e77c8cc2239327c5edb3a432268e5831); TRX; POL (Polygon, ETH); XRP; SOL; DOGE; BNB; AVAX; GRAM/TON; SHIB (ERC20); BONK (SOL); WIF (SOL); TRUMP (SOL); PUMP (SOL); DAI (ERC20). XRP and TON deposits require a destination tag. Fiat on-ramp is third-party: Shuffle states it partners with Swapped and MoonPay, and the homepage FAQ states fiat deposits via credit card, Apple Pay and Google Pay through integrated payment partners.Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Table limits
Per-table limits render from the table rows above. Where a limit is not published the row renders data.not_published.n.a.

Registered entity and licence

Registered entity
Natural Nine B.V., registered with the Commercial Register of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Curacao under number 160998, registered office Korporaalweg 10, Willemstad, CuracaoConfirmed shuffle.com
Licence
Curacao Gaming Control Board, licence number OGL/2024/1337/0628Confirmed shuffle.com
Governing law
Laws of CuracaoConfirmed shuffle.com
Restricted markets
Prohibited Jurisdictions (Terms of Service clause 7.3, enumerated): Australia, the Cayman Islands, Curacao, Germany, the Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, plus any other location from which use of the Services is not permitted under applicable laws or regulations, or where provision would require licensing/registration, or which is embargoed by the USA, EU or UK. Separately, Sanctioned Jurisdictions geo-blocked per the AML Policy: Iran, Cuba, North Korea, Syria and the Crimean region of Ukraine. Services are also not offered to persons subject to US, EU or other global sanctions/watchlists (clause 7.2).Confirmed shuffle.com
Identity checks
Three verification levels reached via Profile > Settings > Verify, on top of email verification. Level 1 (Basic information): full legal name, date of birth, address (city, country, postal code), occupation, Level 1 is mandatory before any deposit. Level 2 (Identity): one government-issued ID from passport / ID card / driving licence / residence permit. Level 3 (Proof of Address): one of tax bill, mortgage statement, voter registration certificate, government benefits correspondence, cable bill (not satellite), landline bill, bank statement, utility bill, current lease agreement, bank credit-card statement, letter from a recognised public authority, employer's certificate, issued within the last 3 months. Shuffle reserves the right to demand KYC at any time, and any account's withdrawal function may be suspended once it reaches a risk-based withdrawal threshold; the threshold value itself is not published.Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Inconsistencies recorded
['SHFL-RESTRICTED-LIST-DRIFT', 'SHFL-BRANDMCP-VS-TOS-GEO']n.a.

Deposits and withdrawals

Shuffle.com is crypto-first, and the deposit block below lists the coins.

Shuffle publishes a withdrawal window on the Shuffle homepage.

The withdrawal block below carries that figure and its source.

Shuffle publishes no KYC trigger threshold in money terms.

What is weak here

Shuffle publishes bet limits for 1 table.

Most Shuffle live tables publish no core rule field.

The bet cap during rollover makes the welcome offer impractical for blackjack play.

The table named Shuffle Blackjack Classic does not deal the rule set the title suggests.

What the welcome offer does to blackjack

Many casino welcome offers exclude blackjack, or count it at a reduced rate during rollover. A bonus section that omits the blackjack contribution rate is misleading on a blackjack site. The rate below is the rate that applies to blackjack.

Rollover mechanism
edge-scaled rollover formula
Blackjack allowed during rollover
True
Blackjack contribution rate
~13.0% (Originals, 0.52% edge) to ~25.5% (Betsoft American, 1.02% edge), via Wager Amount x (Game Edge / 0.04)
Bet cap during rollover
$10
Verdict on the offer
permitted but heavily de-weighted

The offer terms on record

The rows below quote the terms the operator publishes. Each row carries its evidence class and the page it came from.

Wagering requirement
35x of (deposit + bonus). On a $1,000 deposit + $1,000 bonus that is $70,000 of qualified wagers.Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Blackjack excluded
false, blackjack is NOT excluded from the 35x offer. The permitted-category clause admits Shuffle Originals and live games, which covers both Shuffle Originals Blackjack and the live blackjack tables. What is excluded during rollover is Challenges, Accumulator games and slot Bonus Buy features. Blackjack is nonetheless economically de-weighted to ~13-15% by the edge formula above. (By contrast, under the separate sports-only 15x offer, casino play including blackjack is disabled outright.)Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Published blackjack weighting
There is no percentage weighting table. Rollover progress is scaled by the game's house edge against a 4% reference: progress = wager x (game edge / 0.04). Blackjack's published edges on Shuffle therefore contribute only a small fraction of the amount staked: Shuffle Originals Blackjack (99.48% RTP, 0.52% edge) contributes 0.52/4 = 13.0%; Shuffle Blackjack 1 / VIP / Speed (Pragmatic Play, 0.59% edge) contribute 14.75%; Evolution Live Blackjack (0.72% edge from the published 99.28% return) contributes ~18%; Evolution Infinite Blackjack (0.53%) 13.25%; OneTouch Blackjack Classic (0.65%) 16.25%; Betsoft American Blackjack (1.02%, the worst table) 25.5%. Consequence: clearing $70,000 of rollover on Shuffle Originals Blackjack requires roughly $538,000 of actual blackjack turnover ($70,000 / 0.13), and about $475,000 on the Pragmatic Play tables. The arithmetic in this field is derived from the operator's own formula and the operator's own published edges; the formula and the edges are quoted/cited, the percentages are the division.Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Offer expiry
No expiry period is published for the first-deposit bonus itself. The Terms of Service give a general right to cancel unclaimed bonuses after the shorter of any applicable claiming period or 60 days, and a general right to cancel any bonus at Shuffle's sole discretion. Note also that once play has started with a balance the rollover cannot be forfeited.Confirmed shuffle.com
Governing terms page
Two distinct first-deposit bonus term sets exist. (A) The general 100% first deposit bonus up to $1,000 USD with a 35x rollover, casino AND sports eligible. (B) A sports-exclusive 100% FTD up to $1,000 with a 15x rollover, available only under 12 named affiliate codes (Mooncat, growthleads, thedefiape, Instalock, shuffleesports, wantonwallet, esports, bobqinxd, TestTheLimitDFS, Koviet, saintxbusiness, ln4). the welcome-offer code is not among them. The ratified BrandMCP T&C states 35x, which matches set (A), not the sports-only set (B).Confirmed help.shuffle.com
Sportsbook offer
false, with a caveat. The BonusText internal label "Shuffle Sport RI (global)" implies a sportsbook offer, but the ratified T&C's own parameters ($20 minimum deposit, 35x on the total amount, contact support after deposit) match Shuffle's general first-deposit bonus, which explicitly permits Shuffle Originals, slots, sports and live games during rollover. Shuffle's genuinely sports-exclusive FTD is a separate 15x offer restricted to 12 named affiliate codes that do not include the welcome-offer code, and it is that offer, not the ratified one, which disables casino betting. So blackjack does contribute to the ratified offer's wagering; it simply contributes at ~13-15% of stake. Recommendation: do not publish the internal "Sport" label as a player-facing characterisation, and if Shuffle's affiliate team has in fact provisioned the welcome-offer code onto the sports-only rollover, blackjack contribution drops to zero and the offer must not be surfaced on a blackjack page at all, worth a direct confirmation from the operator before publishing.Confirmed help.shuffle.com

Where to play this rule set

The offer panel below is advertising. It loads for every visitor. Whether the company accepts players from your country is set by the company. The check happens at registration.

How this review was scored

We rank brands on published blackjack rules rather than on offer value. Read the full method.

When this review is tested again

Every brand on this site is retested on a published cadence.

Next full retest due
2026-11-29
Offer and code check
weekly
Rule field re-read
quarterly
Marked stale after this many days
90

A retest also runs early when any of the following happens.

Age and responsible gambling

This site is for adults of legal gambling age in their own market. It runs no age check of its own. The company linked below runs its own age and identity checks. The company can refuse you.

Gambling carries a risk of financial loss. The pages below set out the full position of this site.

Where these rules come from

Every rule set on this site is recorded against a published source.

Some sources below are printed as plain text rather than as links. Those are pages on a brand's own site that open a real-money game or a sign-up path, so they are published as evidence of what was read and not as a way to reach the brand. The one link to a brand on this page is the marked paid link above.

Review and provenance

Where a figure is not published, this page says so. No figure on this page is estimated.