All casinos

Rainbet.com blackjack review

The review below records every blackjack table the operator names. The review records the rules published for each table. The review records what the welcome offer does to blackjack.

Every figure on this page was verified against the pages of the operator on .

The rule set is not confirmed for every table on this page.

The score and its inputs

The score measures what the operator publishes about its blackjack tables. 13 criteria carry a fixed weight. A field the operator does not publish scores zero, and the weight of that criterion is never reduced to compensate.

Score
2.9 out of 10
Confirmed evidence coverage
34.0%
Weight resting on unverified evidence
66.0%

The table below lists every criterion and its weight. Each row shows the points awarded and the confidence class of the evidence. Each contribution is published on the same scale as the total. The total row carries the published score, rounded to 1 decimal place.

CriterionWeightPoints out of 10Confidence classContribution
Payout on a natural blackjack1610.00Reported0.80
Deck count and shoe type100.00Reported0.00
Split limit, resplit and split aces60.00Reported0.00
Dealer action on soft 17610.00Reported0.30
Totals a player can double on65.00Reported0.15
Double after split50.00Reported0.00
Dealer peek against no hole card50.00Not published0.00
Surrender40.00Reported0.00
Published withdrawal processing time1010.00Confirmed1.00
Blackjack tables with published rules102.50Confirmed0.25
Span of published table limits80.00Not published0.00
Published verification requirements85.00Confirmed0.40
How a live bonus treats blackjack60.00Confirmed0.00
Total1002.9

What this casino offers a blackjack player

Rainbet.com deals 18 blackjack tables.

Rainbet publishes a maximum return figure for 12 of them.

No Rainbet table publishes a complete rule vector.

The weakness is the welcome offer, which cannot be used on blackjack.

Rainbet disables every game above a stated return ceiling while the offer is active.

The blackjack table inventory

The counts below describe the blackjack tables recorded for this operator.

Blackjack tables named
18
Tables with a complete rule set
0
Tables publishing no core rule field
14
Tables mapped to a rule set
8
Tables that cannot be mapped
12
Lobby entry points recorded
2

The following entries are lobby doors rather than tables. No rule set applies to a lobby door: Blackjack (Evolution / Ezugi classic seven-seat table; Rainbet page title 'Play Blackjack Lobby by Evolution') / Blackjack Lobby (Pragmatic Play multi-table entry point, not a single table)

TableProviderDeck countDealer rule on soft 17Blackjack payoutCore rule fields publishedRule state
Blackjack (Rainbet Original)Rainbet (in-house Original, provably fair)n.a.n.a.3:23/8Rules unverified
Infinite BlackjackEvolution8 decksn.a.n.a.3/8Rules unverified
Power BlackjackEvolution8 decks, with all 9s and 10s removed (64 fewer cards in the shoe); picture cards remainn.a.n.a.5/8Rules unverified
Classic Free Bet BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.4/8Rules unverified
Lightning BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
First Person BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
First Person Lightning BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Bet Stacker BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Infinite Bet Stacker BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Easy BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Always 6 BlackjackEvolutionn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Rainbet Blackjack (Rainbet-branded dedicated Pragmatic Play live table)Pragmatic Play (Live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Rainbet Speed BlackjackPragmatic Play (Live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Rainbet Privé BlackjackPragmatic Play (Live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Privé Lounge 1Pragmatic Play (Live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
ONE Blackjack 1Pragmatic Play (Live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
BlackjackX 6 (Azure)Pragmatic Play (Live)n.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified
Blackjack Classic (NetEnt, RNG)NetEntn.a.n.a.n.a.2/8Rules unverified

Every table field by field

Each table below lists every rule field recorded for that table. Each field carries its evidence class and the page the field came from.

Blackjack (Rainbet Original)

3 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Rainbet (in-house Original, provably fair)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/originals/blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published on the game page or the Provably Fair page. No rules pane is reachable without login.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedS17/H17 not published on any Rainbet page.
Blackjack payout
3:2Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/originals/blackjack
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
Perfect Pair, 21+3Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/originals/blackjack
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.60%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/originals/blackjack
Minimum bet
Chip denominations offered are 1, 5, 10, 25, 100, 500 (USD)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/originals/blackjackChip tray read from the game page. A numeric table min/max is not published and the stake field requires login.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published pre-login. Largest historical bet in the game's own leaderboard is $407,553.32, which indicates a very high effective ceiling but is not a published limit.
Mapped rule set
rainbet-original-blackjackConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/originals/blackjackMapped on provider identity (Rainbet in-house Original), not on marketing name. Rule fields inside that rule set remain unpopulated, only payout 3:2, insurance 2:1, side bets and Max RTP 99.60% are operator-published.

Infinite Blackjack

3 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-infinite-blackjack
Deck count
8 decksReported clientarea.evolution.com
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedgames.evolution.com Infinite Blackjack page does not state the soft-17 rule.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Side bets
Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust ItConfirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.51% (as published by Rainbet)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-infinite-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedProvider page says only 'low bet limits'. Rainbet publishes no limits pre-login.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published by operator or provider.
Mapped rule set
evo-infinite-blackjackInferred https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-infinite-blackjack

Power Blackjack

5 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-power-blackjack
Deck count
8 decks, with all 9s and 10s removed (64 fewer cards in the shoe); picture cards remainConfirmed games.evolution.com
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Double rules
Double, Triple or Quadruple Down on any two initial cardsConfirmed games.evolution.com
Double after split
Yes, Double/Triple/Quadruple Down allowed on any two initial cards, including after a splitConfirmed games.evolution.com
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedMax hands / resplit rules not stated on the provider game page.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust ItConfirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
Max RTP 98.80%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-power-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-power-blackjackConfirmed games.evolution.comMapped on provider identity plus the distinctive stripped-deck and Double/Triple/Quadruple Down mechanics verified on the provider's own page.

Classic Free Bet Blackjack

4 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-classic-free-bet-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
Free Double Down offered on two-card hands with hard totals of 9, 10 or 11; free bets offered automatically whenever the hand qualifiesConfirmed games.evolution.com
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
Free Split available on all pairs except 10, J, Q, K; maximum number of hands not statedConfirmed games.evolution.com
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Side bets
Perfect Pair, 21+3Confirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
n.a.Not published
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-free-bet-blackjackConfirmed games.evolution.comMapped on provider identity plus the distinctive Free Double Down (9/10/11) and Free Split (all pairs except 10/J/Q/K) mechanics verified on the provider's own page. Note also mappable to the generic variant rule set free-bet-blackjack.

Lightning Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-lightning-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider game page.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated.
Dealer peek
Dealer's second card is dealt face-down; whether the dealer peeks is not statedConfirmed games.evolution.com
Side bets
None statedConfirmed games.evolution.com
Published return figure
n.a.Not published
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-lightning-blackjackConfirmed games.evolution.comMapped on provider identity plus the distinctive 100% Lightning Fee and 2x-25x Lightning Card multiplier mechanics verified on the provider's own page.

First Person Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-first-person-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedProvider page https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/first-person-blackjack/ returned a client error. No rule sheet obtained.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedRainbet's game page renders no 'Max RTP' figure for this table.
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-first-person-blackjackInferred https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-first-person-blackjack

First Person Lightning Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published

This table uses a multiplier format. This site does not rank a multiplier table against a standard table. The two formats do not share a pay table.

Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page retrieved for the First Person variant.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.56%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
evo-first-person-lightning-blackjackInferred https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-first-person-lightning-blackjackMapped on confirmed provider carriage + confirmed game identity on the operator page. No provider rule sheet retrieved.

Bet Stacker Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-bet-stacker-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page located for this table this session.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.29%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-bet-stacker-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-bet-stacker-blackjack

Infinite Bet Stacker Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-infinite-bet-stacker-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page located.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.29%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-infinite-bet-stacker-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-infinite-bet-stacker-blackjack

Easy Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-easy-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page located.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedRainbet's game page renders no 'Max RTP' figure for this table (checked twice).
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-easy-blackjack

Always 6 Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
EvolutionConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-always-6-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo provider rule page located.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedRainbet's game page renders no 'Max RTP' figure for this table (checked twice).
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/evolution-always-6-blackjack

Rainbet Blackjack (Rainbet-branded dedicated Pragmatic Play live table)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (Live)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo Pragmatic Play rule sheet exists publicly for this dedicated Rainbet-branded table.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published for this dedicated table.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.41%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published. Largest historical bet on the table leaderboard is $40,000.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-blackjackDedicated operator-branded Pragmatic table with no published rule sheet. Mapping it to any core set or to pragmatic-one-blackjack would be a name-based guess, which the brief forbids.

Rainbet Speed Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (Live)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-speed-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.41%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-speed-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-speed-blackjack

Rainbet Privé Blackjack

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (Live)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-priv-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.41%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-priv-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published (VIP/Privé tables normally carry elevated minimums, but no figure is published).
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-rainbet-priv-blackjackOperator-branded dedicated Pragmatic table, no published rule sheet.

Privé Lounge 1

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (Live)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-prive-lounge-blackjack-1
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.60%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-prive-lounge-blackjack-1
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-prive-lounge-blackjack-1

ONE Blackjack 1

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (Live)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-one-blackjack
Deck count
n.a.Not published
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot stated on the provider page.
Side bets
Crazy 7, Bust Bonus, 21+3, Perfect PairsConfirmed pragmaticplay.com
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.60%Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-one-blackjack
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published by operator or provider.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published by operator or provider.
Mapped rule set
pragmatic-one-blackjackInferred pragmaticplay.com

BlackjackX 6 (Azure)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
Pragmatic Play (Live)Confirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-blackjack-x-6-azure
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo retrievable provider rule sheet (pragmaticplay.com/en/games/blackjack-x-6-azure/ returned a client error).
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
n.a.Not publishedRainbet's game page renders no 'Max RTP' figure for this table (checked twice).
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/pragmatic-play-blackjack-x-6-azure

Blackjack Classic (NetEnt, RNG)

2 of 8 core rule fields published
Provider
NetEntConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/netent-blackjack-classic
Deck count
n.a.Not publishedNo NetEnt rule sheet retrieved this session.
Dealer rule on soft 17
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Blackjack payout
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Double after split
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Split rules
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Surrender
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Dealer peek
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Side bets
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Published return figure
Max RTP 99.65%, the highest published blackjack RTP in Rainbet's lobbyConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/netent-blackjack-classic
Minimum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Maximum bet
n.a.Not publishedNot published.
Mapped rule set
No rule set can be matchedConfirmed https://rainbet.com/casino/live/blackjack/netent-blackjack-classic

Table limits and withdrawals

Withdrawal window
Crypto withdrawals typically 5 to 15 minutes; some withdrawals are manually reviewed and are then stated to be processed 'within minutes'.Confirmed help.rainbet.com
Withdrawal methods
Crypto withdrawals (same coins/networks as deposit). Minimum withdrawal $15 per transaction (or currency equivalent), except on account closure when the full balance may be withdrawn. Withdrawals must normally go back to the original method used to deposit; deviation is discretionary and triggers extra security checks. No withdrawal commission if the deposit has been wagered at least 1x; if a promotion was taken, the required rollover is twice the usual amount.Confirmed rainbet.com
Deposit methods
Crypto-first. Coins shown in the site footer payment strip: BTC, ETH, TRX, LTC, SOL, TON, LINK, XRP, ADA, BNB, plus '& more...'. Networks are selected in the deposit modal and must match the wallet: examples given by the help centre are TRC20, ERC20, BEP20. Deposit flow: wallet icon > Crypto > choose coin > choose network > unique deposit address generated.Confirmed help.rainbet.comCoin list read from the rendered footer payment icon strip (icons labelled btc, eth, trx, ltc, sol, ton, link, xrp, ada, bnb, '& more...'). The full in-product coin list sits behind login, so this list is not guaranteed exhaustive.
Table limits
Per-table limits render from the table rows above. Where a limit is not published the row renders data.not_published.n.a.

Registered entity and licence

Registered entity
RBGAMING N.V., a limited liability company registered in Curacao, company registration number 163051, registered address Zuikertuintjeweg (Zuikertuin Tower), Willemstad, CuracaoConfirmed rainbet.com
Licence
Anjouan (Union of Comoros) internet gaming licence No. ALSI-152406029-FI2, issued by the Offshore Finance Authority of the State of Anjouan under the Computer Gaming Licensing Act 007 of 2005; administered by Anjouan Licensing Services Inc. Validator reports status VALID for domain rainbet.com.Confirmed verification.anjouangamingboard.org
Governing law
CuraçaoConfirmed rainbet.com
Restricted markets
Terms clause 4.1.3 (the operator's primary restricted list): United States of America and its territories; France and its territories; Netherlands and its territories and countries that form the Kingdom of Netherlands, including Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, Saba, Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten; Australia and its territories; Austria; Germany; United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland; Spain. Cyprus is NOT in clause 4.1.3, it appears only inside the KYC proof-of-residence list in clause 20.1.Confirmed rainbet.com
Identity checks
No formal named tiers. Documents: (1) government-issued photo ID (front and back in some cases), (2) selfie holding the ID document, (3) bank statement or utility bill dated within the last 3 months. Process: Rainbet may request KYC 'at any time'; service/payments/withdrawals can be restricted if verification is not completed within 72 hours; review may take up to 7 business days (KYC team target 24 hrs to review uploaded docs). Interim 'Temporarily Approved' status caps aggregate deposits at EUR 500 and blocks all withdrawals. Un-verified users cannot deposit or withdraw any amount. Failure or falsified documents = permanent account closure and forfeiture of all funds. Player-to-player transfers prohibited. ID must not expire within 3 months; holder must be 18+.Confirmed rainbet.com
Inconsistencies recorded
['LICENCE-3WAY', 'ENTITY-ADDRESS-SPLIT', 'RESTRICTED-LIST-INTERNAL', 'RESTRICTED-LIST-VS-LICENCE']n.a.

Deposits and withdrawals

Rainbet.com is crypto-first, and the deposit block below lists the coins.

Rainbet publishes a crypto withdrawal window, and the withdrawal block carries that figure.

Rainbet publishes no live chat hours.

The KYC block below states the documents Rainbet asks for on request.

What is weak here

The welcome offer excludes blackjack, and the exclusion block below names the mechanism.

Rainbet publishes a return figure and no other rule field for 14 tables.

The Rainbet terms name 2 different regulators.

Rainbet publishes no licence number on rainbet.com.

What the welcome offer does to blackjack

Many casino welcome offers exclude blackjack, or count it at a reduced rate during rollover. A bonus section that omits the blackjack contribution rate is misleading on a blackjack site. The rate below is the rate that applies to blackjack.

Rollover mechanism
RTP ceiling gate at 97.4%
Blackjack allowed during rollover
False
Blackjack contribution rate
0%, blackjack is disabled, not weighted
Bet cap during rollover
2% of deposit amount
Verdict on the offer
hard exclusion of every blackjack title by RTP gate; the word blackjack never appears in the bonus terms

The offer terms on record

The rows below quote the terms the operator publishes. Each row carries its evidence class and the page it came from.

Wagering requirement
40x, and the base is the PROMOTIONAL BALANCE, not the bonus alone, and the promotional balance includes the player's own deposit. The deposit is swept into promotional funds and locked with the bonus.Confirmed https://rainbet.com/promotionsThis is materially harsher than a 40x-bonus-only requirement: on a $30 deposit + $30 bonus the promotional balance is $60, giving $2,400 of turnover required, not $1,200. Third-party reviews describe it loosely as '40x on bonus funds and spins', which understates the base.
Blackjack excluded
TRUE, effectively and comprehensively, but by an RTP ceiling, not by a named blackjack exclusion. Rainbet disables any game above 97.4% RTP while a deposit promotion is active. Every blackjack product for which Rainbet publishes a Max RTP is above that ceiling: NetEnt Blackjack Classic 99.65%, Rainbet Original Blackjack 99.60%, Pragmatic ONE Blackjack 1 99.60%, Pragmatic Privé Lounge 1 99.60%, Evolution First Person Lightning 99.56%, Evolution Infinite Blackjack 99.51%, Pragmatic Rainbet/Rainbet Speed/Rainbet Privé Blackjack 99.41% each, Evolution Blackjack 99.29%, Evolution Bet Stacker 99.29%, Evolution Infinite Bet Stacker 99.29%, and even Evolution Power Blackjack at 98.80%. Not one published figure falls below 97.4%. The word 'blackjack' never appears in Rainbet's bonus terms.Confirmed https://rainbet.com/promotions
Published blackjack weighting
n.a., Rainbet publishes NO game-weighting / wagering-contribution table at all. There is no percentage stated for blackjack, live dealer, RNG table games, slots or any other category anywhere in the Promotions Terms and Conditions, the Terms and Conditions, or the Help Centre. Contribution is governed instead by a single binary RTP gate (see blackjack_excluded).Confirmed https://rainbet.com/promotionsAbsence verified against the operator's full promotions terms text, the full Terms and Conditions text, and the Help Centre promotions collection. Three named third-party reviewers independently also report that no contribution percentages are published: SportsBoom, casino.org and SiGMA World.
Offer expiry
n.a., no expiry period for the deposit bonus or the free spins is stated anywhere on Rainbet's own promotions terms. The only time-bounded statement is for the No Wager Lock track ('Expires after ...', truncated in the rendered page copy).Not published https://rainbet.com/promotions
Governing terms page
n.a.Assumed
Sportsbook offer
NoConfirmed https://rainbet.com/promotions

Where to play this rule set

The offer panel below is advertising. It loads for every visitor. Whether the company accepts players from your country is set by the company. The check happens at registration.

How this review was scored

We rank brands on published blackjack rules rather than on offer value. Read the full method.

When this review is tested again

Every brand on this site is retested on a published cadence.

Next full retest due
2026-11-29
Offer and code check
weekly
Rule field re-read
quarterly
Marked stale after this many days
90

A retest also runs early when any of the following happens.

Age and responsible gambling

This site is for adults of legal gambling age in their own market. It runs no age check of its own. The company linked below runs its own age and identity checks. The company can refuse you.

Gambling carries a risk of financial loss. The pages below set out the full position of this site.

Where these rules come from

Every rule set on this site is recorded against a published source.

Some sources below are printed as plain text rather than as links. Those are pages on a brand's own site that open a real-money game or a sign-up path, so they are published as evidence of what was read and not as a way to reach the brand. The one link to a brand on this page is the marked paid link above.

Review and provenance

Where a figure is not published, this page says so. No figure on this page is estimated.