1win.pro blackjack review
The review below records every blackjack table the operator names. The review records the rules published for each table. The review records what the welcome offer does to blackjack.
Every figure on this page was verified against the pages of the operator on .
The rule set is not confirmed for every table on this page.
The score and its inputs
The score measures what the operator publishes about its blackjack tables. 13 criteria carry a fixed weight. A field the operator does not publish scores zero, and the weight of that criterion is never reduced to compensate.
- Score
- 2.8 out of 10
- Confirmed evidence coverage
- 28.0%
- Weight resting on unverified evidence
- 72.0%
The table below lists every criterion and its weight. Each row shows the points awarded and the confidence class of the evidence. Each contribution is published on the same scale as the total. The total row carries the published score, rounded to 1 decimal place.
| Criterion | Weight | Points out of 10 | Confidence class | Contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payout on a natural blackjack | 16 | 10.00 | Reported | 0.80 |
| Deck count and shoe type | 10 | 0.00 | Reported | 0.00 |
| Split limit, resplit and split aces | 6 | 0.00 | Reported | 0.00 |
| Dealer action on soft 17 | 6 | 10.00 | Reported | 0.30 |
| Totals a player can double on | 6 | 10.00 | Reported | 0.30 |
| Double after split | 5 | 10.00 | Reported | 0.25 |
| Dealer peek against no hole card | 5 | 10.00 | Reported | 0.25 |
| Surrender | 4 | 0.00 | Reported | 0.00 |
| Published withdrawal processing time | 10 | 0.00 | Confirmed | 0.00 |
| Blackjack tables with published rules | 10 | 5.00 | Confirmed | 0.50 |
| Span of published table limits | 8 | 0.00 | Not published | 0.00 |
| Published verification requirements | 8 | 5.00 | Confirmed | 0.40 |
| How a live bonus treats blackjack | 6 | 0.00 | Reported | 0.00 |
| Total | 100 | 2.8 |
What this casino offers a blackjack player
The licensed domain deals 21 blackjack tables that we verified.
The rule table below shows 3 tables with a complete rule vector.
The licence record is confirmed against the certificate lookup the regulator publishes.
The weakness is that 1win publishes no return figure for any blackjack table.
1win is in our research layer and is not on the live comparison at present.
The blackjack table inventory
The counts below describe the blackjack tables recorded for this operator.
- Blackjack tables named
- 21
- Tables with a complete rule set
- 3
- Tables publishing no core rule field
- 17
- Tables mapped to a rule set
- 3
- Tables that cannot be mapped
- 19
- Lobby entry points recorded
- 1
The following entries are lobby doors rather than tables. No rule set applies to a lobby door: Blackjack Lobby (entry point to Evolution blackjack tables, not itself a table)
| Table | Provider | Deck count | Dealer rule on soft 17 | Blackjack payout | Core rule fields published | Rule state |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Infinite Blackjack | Evolution | 8 | S17 (dealer stands on soft 17) | 3:2 | 7/8 | Rules unverified |
| Infinite Fun Fun 21 Blackjack | Evolution | 8 | H17 (hits soft 17) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| ONE Blackjack | Pragmatic Play | 8 | S17 (stands on all 17s) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Unlimited Blackjack | Ezugi | 8 | S17 (stands on all 17s) | 3:2 | 8/8 | Rules confirmed |
| Bar Black Jack 5 | Winfinity | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Bar BlackJack 4 | Winfinity | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Bar BlackJack 3 | Winfinity | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack | ICONIC21 | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Grand Bonus Blackjack | ICONIC21 | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| BlackJack | JackTop | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| BlackJack 7 Nova | JackTop | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| 1win Blackjack | n.a. - the tracked domain labels these tables only as '1win Live' | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| 1win Blackjack VIP | n.a. ('1win Live' label only) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| 1win Blackjack 2 | n.a. ('1win Live' label only) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| 1win Blackjack 3 | n.a. ('1win Live' label only) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| 1win First Person Blackjack | n.a. ('1win Live' label only; name matches an Evolution product family) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| 1win Speed Blackjack | n.a. ('1win Live' label only; name matches an Evolution product family) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Russian Blackjack 1 | n.a. (no provider label shown in the 1win.pro live-casino list) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Russian Blackjack 2 | n.a. (no provider label shown) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Multihand Blackjack VIP | n.a. (no provider label shown; listed in the Poker section carousel) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
| Blackjack (1win games original, RNG - Quick games section) | 1win games (in-house / 1Win Games RNG title) | n.a. | n.a. | n.a. | 2/8 | Rules unverified |
Every table field by field
Each table below lists every rule field recorded for that table. Each field carries its evidence class and the page the field came from.
Infinite Blackjack
7 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- 8
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17 (dealer stands on soft 17)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- n.a.Not stated on Evolution's own game page nor on the fetched third-party spec page.
- Double after split
- n.a. (canonised rule set evo-infinite-blackjack specifies no DAS)
- Split rules
- n.a. (canonised rule set: split to 2 hands)Not published by Evolution.
- Surrender
- NoneSurrender not stated. No live Evolution Infinite table offers it.
- Dealer peek
- Peek on Ace only, not on 10
- Side bets
- Any Pair, 21+3, Hot 3, Bust It
- Published return figure
- 99.47% main bet (side bets: Any Pair 95.90%, 21+3 96.30%, Hot 3 94.60%, Bust It 94.12%)Evolution's own game page states no RTP. 1win publishes no RTP anywhere.
- Minimum bet
- GBP 1 (per third-party spec; 1win's own limits not published)
- Maximum bet
- GBP 5,000 (per third-party spec; 1win's own limits not published)
- Mapped rule set
- evo-infinite-blackjackMapped on confirmed provider+product identity (Evolution's own Infinite Blackjack product), not on marketing name. 6-card-charlie and side-bet set confirmed on Evolution's page.
Infinite Fun Fun 21 Blackjack
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Evolution
- Deck count
- 8
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- H17 (hits soft 17)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double down at any decision point, including on split hands
- Double after split
- Yes
- Split rules
- One split per hand; split Aces receive a single card
- Surrender
- n.a.Not stated by Evolution or the third-party spec.
- Dealer peek
- Dealer blackjack check and peek on Ace and on J/Q/K
- Side bets
- Hot 3, Bust It, Match, 21+3
- Published return figure
- 99.37%
- Minimum bet
- USD 1 (third-party spec)
- Maximum bet
- USD 500 (third-party spec)
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
ONE Blackjack
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Pragmatic Play
- Deck count
- 8
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17 (stands on all 17s)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double on any two initial cards
- Double after split
- true (since June 2025)
- Split rules
- One split per hand; no hit on split Aces
- Surrender
- None
- Dealer peek
- Dealer checks/peeks for blackjack on an Ace
- Side bets
- Crazy 7, Bust Bonus, 21+3, Perfect Pairs
- Published return figure
- 99.59%Pragmatic Play's own product page states no RTP.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published by Pragmatic Play or by 1win.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published by Pragmatic Play or by 1win.
- Mapped rule set
- pragmatic-one-blackjack
Unlimited Blackjack
8 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Ezugi
- Deck count
- 8
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- S17 (stands on all 17s)
- Blackjack payout
- 3:2
- Double rules
- Double down on any two initial cards
- Double after split
- Yes
- Split rules
- Any pair may be split; split Aces receive one card only and cannot be hit; max hands and resplit-aces not stated
- Surrender
- none (no late surrender)
- Dealer peek
- Dealer peeks on Ace
- Side bets
- Perfect Pairs, 21+3, Perfect 11, Ten-20
- Published return figure
- 99.50% (the same third-party page also states 99.56% in another section - internal inconsistency)Ezugi's own site (ezugi.com) returned only a cookie notice and its /blackjack/ path is robots-blocked. Evolution's Ezugi product page states no RTP.
- Minimum bet
- USD 1 (third-party spec)
- Maximum bet
- USD 1,000 (third-party spec)
- Mapped rule set
- 8d-s17-das
Bar Black Jack 5
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Winfinity
- Deck count
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Double rules
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Double after split
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Split rules
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Surrender
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Winfinity publishes no table specs.
- Side bets
- n.a. (Winfinity advertises only 'Unique side-bets and features' generically)
- Published return figure
- n.a.No RTP published by Winfinity or by 1win.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Bar BlackJack 4
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Winfinity
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo rule detail published by Winfinity.
Bar BlackJack 3
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- Winfinity
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo rule detail published by Winfinity.
Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- ICONIC21
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Grand Bonus Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- ICONIC21
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
BlackJack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- JackTop
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedjacktop.com is robots-blocked to our fetcher (bad_robots_code). No provider-published specs obtainable.
BlackJack 7 Nova
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- JackTop
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedjacktop.com is robots-blocked to our fetcher. No provider-published specs obtainable.
1win Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. - the tracked domain labels these tables only as '1win Live'
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider attribution and no published rules. The in-game paytable is behind a geo-block and a login.
1win Blackjack VIP
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. ('1win Live' label only)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider attribution, no published rules.
1win Blackjack 2
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. ('1win Live' label only)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider attribution, no published rules.
1win Blackjack 3
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. ('1win Live' label only)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider attribution, no published rules.
1win First Person Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. ('1win Live' label only; name matches an Evolution product family)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
1win Speed Blackjack
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. ('1win Live' label only; name matches an Evolution product family)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedName resembles Evolution Speed Blackjack (evo-speed-blackjack) but no provider is disclosed. Name-only mapping forbidden.
Russian Blackjack 1
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. (no provider label shown in the 1win.pro live-casino list)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider, no rules published.
Russian Blackjack 2
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. (no provider label shown)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider, no rules published.
Multihand Blackjack VIP
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- n.a. (no provider label shown; listed in the Poker section carousel)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.
- Double rules
- n.a.
- Double after split
- n.a.
- Split rules
- n.a.
- Surrender
- n.a.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.
- Side bets
- n.a.
- Published return figure
- n.a.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matchedNo provider, no rules published.
Blackjack (1win games original, RNG - Quick games section)
2 of 8 core rule fields published
- Provider
- 1win games (in-house / 1Win Games RNG title)
- Deck count
- n.a.
- Dealer rule on soft 17
- n.a.Not published.
- Blackjack payout
- n.a.Not published.
- Double rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Double after split
- n.a.Not published.
- Split rules
- n.a.Not published.
- Surrender
- n.a.Not published.
- Dealer peek
- n.a.Not published.
- Side bets
- n.a.Not published.
- Published return figure
- 99.5% (third-party game database; NOT published by 1win)SlotCatalog attributes the title to '1Win Games' with RTP 99.5% and 'classic rules'. No deck count or rule vector is given, and 1win itself publishes no RTP.
- Minimum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Maximum bet
- n.a.Not published.
- Mapped rule set
- No rule set can be matched
Table limits and withdrawals
- Withdrawal window
- Up to EUR 50: paid within 1 to 60 minutes of request. From EUR 50: paid within 5 days of request. Further delays of up to 3 business days possible depending on bank/payment system. Prize money becomes available for withdrawal within 24 hours after the game concludes. Winnings over EUR 50,000 may be subject to an individually calculated daily withdrawal limit.
- Withdrawal methods
- Same rails as deposits: bank cards, e-wallets, BTC, USDT, ETH, TON. Cash is not accepted; no third-party payments; no fiat-crypto exchange service is offered.Operator's own terms confirm the constraints (no cash, no third-party, no exchange) but do not enumerate rails.
- Deposit methods
- Bank cards, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies including BTC, USDT, ETH and TON. Minimum deposit for the advertised crypto welcome bonus is USDT 10. Minimum deposit/withdrawal amount varies from EUR 0.01 to EUR 20 depending on payment method.
- Table limits
- Per-table limits render from the table rows above. Where a limit is not published the row renders data.not_published.
Registered entity and licence
- Registered entity
- 1Win N.V., a company incorporated under the laws of Curacao, company number 147039, registered at Seru Loraweg 17 C, Curacao. Payments are processed by MFI INVESTMENTS LIMITED (Cyprus company number HE386738, Narsi 8, 2nd Floor, Flat/Office 205, Lakatameia, 2314, Nicosia, Cyprus), a subsidiary of 1Win N.V. acting as payment agent.
- Licence
- Curacao Gaming Authority, licence number OGL/2024/587/0621, issued under the National Ordinance on Games of Chance, held by 1Win N.V. and covering the domain 1win.pro
- Governing law
- Laws and regulations of Curacao; exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Curacao
- Restricted markets
- Australia, Austria, Albania, Anguilla, Aruba, Afghanistan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bonaire, Brunei Darussalam, British Virgin Islands, Cambodia, Canada (Ontario Province), Cayman Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Hong Kong, Hungary, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey Island, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Island of Man, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Mali, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Myanmar, Netherlands, North Korea, Norfolk Island, Panama, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, People's Republic of China, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saba, Saint-Barthelemy, Saint-Martin, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, US Virgin Islands, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe
- Identity checks
- No published tier structure. Identity documents may be requested at any time (valid passport/ID card, copies of payment cards used, proof of address <=3 months old, recent bank/card statement <=3 months old, third-party database checks). Documents must be supplied within 7 calendar days or the balance may be withheld and the account frozen/closed. Hard threshold: cumulative withdrawals exceeding EUR 500 (or currency equivalent) may trigger an identification procedure requiring an ID document copy plus both sides of any card used. AML/CTF checks are ongoing and risk-based under the National Ordinance on the Reporting of Unusual Transactions.
- Inconsistencies recorded
- ['LIC-STATUS', 'RESTRICTED-LIST-DIVERGENCE']
Deposits and withdrawals
1win.pro takes crypto and fiat, and the deposit block below lists both sets.
1win publishes a withdrawal window that depends on the amount requested.
The 1win terms allow the operator to withhold part of a withdrawal in stated cases.
The withdrawal block below states the tiers and the withholding clause.
What is weak here
1win publishes no return figure for any blackjack table on the operator pages.
The licensed domain lists most live tables without naming the game provider.
We did not map 18 tables to a rule set for that reason.
Bonus funds clear inside 1 game category, and that category contains no blackjack.
What the welcome offer does to blackjack
Many casino welcome offers exclude blackjack, or count it at a reduced rate during rollover. A bonus section that omits the blackjack contribution rate is misleading on a blackjack site. The rate below is the rate that applies to blackjack.
- Rollover mechanism
- whitelist category
- Blackjack allowed during rollover
- False
- Blackjack contribution rate
- 0%, no evidenced contribution
- Bet cap during rollover
- n.a., clause 13.5 penalises exceeding a maximum it never states
- Verdict on the offer
- bonus funds clear only inside the Bonus Wagering category, which contains scratch cards and instant wins and zero blackjack
The offer terms on record
The rows below quote the terms the operator publishes. Each row carries its evidence class and the page it came from.
- Wagering requirement
- n.a.
- Blackjack excluded
- true, in effect - but 1win never says so in a clause
- Published blackjack weighting
- n.a. - 1win publishes no game-weighting table at all. Structurally, weighting appears to be replaced by a whitelist: bonus funds are wagerable only in games inside the casino's 'Bonus Wagering' category, and that category as rendered on the tracked domain contains only scratch-card and instant-win titles (Capymania, Scratch Alpaca, Ice Scratch, MoonScratch, Bingooo, Silver/Copper Diggers, Gift From Santa, Krampus, Ekeko, Love Birds, Betrick: Scratch, 3 Kings Scratch, Airavat Scratch, Aurum Elite Scratch, What The Duck, Love Balloon, Scratch or Treat). No blackjack title and no live-casino title appears in it.This is a rendered category listing plus 1win.com/bonuses' statement that bonuses are wagered in the 'Bonus Wagering' category of the Casino section - not an explicit percentage clause. 1win never states a blackjack contribution percentage in words.
- Offer expiry
- n.a. (no duration published; unclaimed or un-wagered bonuses are cancellable at expiry, and a withdrawal while a bonus is active can void it)No number is published. A player post on 1win's own forum says 'many bonuses expire in 24 hours' (https://forum.1win.com/topic/427-for-new-players-understanding-and-using-the-bonus-widget/) - not operator terms, so not recorded as a value.
- Governing terms page
- n.a.
- Sportsbook offer
- UNRESOLVED - the BrandMCP creative is internally contradictory and does not match any offer 1win publishes. 'Claim the Max Free Bet $500' is sportsbook/free-bet language; but BrandMCP's own T&C and brandterm describe a percentage DEPOSIT bonus across deposits 1-4, which is exactly the shape of 1win's casino welcome package. 1win's own pages advertise no free bet as a welcome offer at all - only deposit-percentage bonuses plus free spins, and separately a '+130% ... up to USDT 500' crypto deposit bonus whose $500 cap matches the creative's '$500'. 1win does issue free bets, but as sportsbook promotions (e.g. Valorant Champions freebets) and it explicitly states 1win Points are not awarded 'for a sports free bet'.
Where to play this rule set
The offer panel below is advertising. It loads for every visitor. Whether the company accepts players from your country is set by the company. The check happens at registration.
This is a paid link. It is the only link to the brand on this page, and it changes nothing above it: the score, the rule vectors and the evidence classes are set before any commercial arrangement is considered.
How this review was scored
We rank brands on published blackjack rules rather than on offer value. Read the full method.
When this review is tested again
Every brand on this site is retested on a published cadence.
- Next full retest due
- 2026-11-29
- Offer and code check
- weekly
- Rule field re-read
- quarterly
- Marked stale after this many days
- 90
A retest also runs early when any of the following happens.
- The operator publishes a rule field it did not publish before.
- The operator changes the wagering treatment of blackjack.
- The operator adds or removes a named blackjack table.
- A regulator changes, suspends or revokes the licence on record.
- The offer feed returns a changed code, value or wagering requirement.
- A provider publishes a rule sheet for a table we recorded as unmappable.
Age and responsible gambling
This site is for adults of legal gambling age in their own market. It runs no age check of its own. The company linked below runs its own age and identity checks. The company can refuse you.
Gambling carries a risk of financial loss. The pages below set out the full position of this site.
Where these rules come from
Every rule set on this site is recorded against a published source.
Some sources below are printed as plain text rather than as links. Those are pages on a brand's own site that open a real-money game or a sign-up path, so they are published as evidence of what was read and not as a way to reach the brand. The one link to a brand on this page is the marked paid link above.
- https://1win.com/
- https://1win.com/casino/list/3
- https://1win.pro/en/bonuses
- https://1win.pro/en/casino/list/14
- https://1win.pro/en/casino/list/2
- https://1win.pro/en/casino/list/7
- https://1win.pro/en/casino/list/9
- https://1win.pro/en/casino/live-casino
- https://1win.pro/en/rules
- https://cert.gcb.cw/certificate?id=ZXlKcGRpSTZJa2N2TlhkbmRGbG1lVmgyVGpKUlZGTk5VRWM1YWxFOVBTSXNJblpoYkhWbElqb2lhbGRYTWpsMGVqaEVRbkp2VW1NM1UxazNjVWcxZHowOUlpd2liV0ZqSWpvaU0ySmxNVEUwT0dSaE9XWXdZMk5rTVRObU1qZGpNMlZrWWpNM1pHSmxaalpoWW1SaE5EVTBOemRqTWpFNU1EY3hObU0wTTJRNFlXVTNaR0poTnpnek9DSXNJblJoWnlJNklpSjk=
- https://curacaogamingcontrol.com/licensed-operators/
- https://forum.1win.com/topic/663-how-to-use-1win-through-the-telegram-bot/
- https://gamblizard.com/casino-games/table-games/blackjack/infinite-blackjack-evolution-gaming/
- https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/infinite-blackjack/
- https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/infinite-fun-fun-21-blackjack/
- https://games.evolution.com/live-casino/live-blackjack/unlimited-blackjack/
- https://jacktop.com/
- https://slotcatalog.com/en/slots/blackjack-1win-games
- https://winfinity.live/
- https://winfinity.live/games
- https://www.blackjackinfo.com/live-blackjack-game/evolution-gaming/infinite-fun-fun-21-blackjack/
- https://www.blackjackinfo.com/live-blackjack-game/ezugi/unlimited-blackjack/
- https://www.blackjackinfo.com/live-blackjack-game/pragmatic-play/one-blackjack/
- https://www.iconic21.com/
- https://www.pragmaticplay.com/en/live-casino/one-blackjack/
Review and provenance
Where a figure is not published, this page says so. No figure on this page is estimated.